Postal Address

Trust Central Office
Longfields Road


01603 497712



Chair of Members – Mr Michael Garratt
Chair of Trustees – Dr Linda Steynor
Director of Schools and Acting Chief Executive Officer – Mrs Clare Fletcher
Estates and Facilities Manager – Mrs Nicola Everitt
Chief Finance Officer – Mr Daren Goffin
Assistant Schools’ Business Manager – Mrs Linda Weston
IT Operations Manager – Mr Richard Wright
Communications and Compliance Officer – Mrs Caroline Scriggins
IT Technician – Mr Mark Blackmore
Administration Assistant – Mrs Emma Game

Teaching School:

Teaching School Lead – Mrs Jan Gallon
Administration Assistant – Mrs Lisa Bale


If you require any information from this website in a different form or language, please contact The Yare Education Trust


The Yare Education Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales at Trust Central Office, Longfields Road, Norwich, NR7 0NB (Company Number – 10301555)

Disclaimer  |  Copyright